from A Proxy Of Noise, released December 25, 1999
Joseph Demaree - Guitar, Drums, Songwriting, Recording, Artwork
Jenn Wheeler - Bass, Clarinet
Rick Silvestri - Guitar
Alan Kasameyer - Keyboards

Recorded 12/99 @ Nothing Enterprises
Mastered at Bridget Sound


all rights reserved



Joseph Demaree Faro District, Portugal

New Album by Joseph Demaree
"The Invisible Hand"
Check it out!

I have a handful of "Release Me" CD's available. DM if interested.

contact / help

Contact Joseph Demaree

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like A Proxy Of Noise, you may also like: